Area XII Association
  Sign-In  Register
LDE Policy - Section 22

A committee consisting of five teachers, one per District, met at the 2019 VATAT Conference to develop policies regarding Area XII LDE participation and competition.

The teachers who serve on this committee are as follows:
Beverley Schroedter - McNeil - Brushy Creek District
Recording Member
Joe Lemmons - Vandegrift - Capital District

Robert Stegelich - Bryan - Brazos Valley District
Tara Barton - Akins - STAR District
Josh Flowers - Belton - CenTex District

The LDE Policy has been reviewed by a teacher-led committee.

The LDE Policy was adopted on August 2, 2019. Any additions or modifications will be considered at the 2020 VATAT Conference.


Area XII LDE Policies Area XII FFA Association Admin 8/4/2019 93 KB



 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics