Area XII Association
  Sign-In  Register
CDE Policy - Section 23

The CDE Policy has been reviewed by a teacher-led committee.

The committee consists of the following teachers:
Lisa Pieper - Caldwell - Brazos Valley District
Recording Member
Mindy Howard - Troy - CenTex District
Scott MacDonald - Manor - STAR District
Magan Escamilla - Vandegrift - Capital District
Arlene Sefcik - Academy - Brushy Creek District

The CDE Policy was adopted on September 22, 2018. Any additions or modifications will be considered at the 2019 VATAT Conference.


Area XII CDE Policy Area XII FFA Association Admin 9/23/2018 84 KB



 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics