Area XII Association
  Sign-In  Register
Area Convention

The Area Convention Committee will meet to discuss schedules, staffing needs, logistics and procedures to ensure a successful and effective Area XII Convention. Site selection will also be a function of this committee in order to make recommendations to the overall teacher membership for discussion and adoption of the committee's findings.

The committee consists of the following teachers:
Chairperson: Kaleigh Black - Salado - CenTex District
Recording Member: James Marcusi - Weiss - Capital District
Members: Haley Reynolds - Caldwell - Brazos Valley District
Courtney Bullion - Giddings - STAR District
Kylie Leachman - Stony Point - Brush Creek District


 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics