Area XII Association
  Sign-In  Register
Area Scholarship

A committee of teachers, one from each administrative district, was selected to develop policies and procedures regarding the Area and State FFA Scholarship selection process.

This committee serves in addition to the State FFA Scholarship Committee and will meet at the VATAT Conference in conjunction with the Finance/Auditing Committee to advise the selection of the Area XII FFA Scholarship recipient(s).

The teachers on this committee are as follows:

Chairman - Ellen Bardwell - Florence - Cen Tex District
Recording member - Hannah Lewandowksi - A&M Consolidated - Brazos District
Committee members - Amberly Moye - Akins - STAR District
Kylie Leachman - Stony Point - Brushy Creek District
Chas Brantner - Marlin - CenTex District


 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics