Area XII Association
  Sign-In  Register
Career Development Events (CDE))

The Area XII CDE Committee will discuss sites for hosting the various Area level CDEs and make recommendations to the general teacher membership regarding site selection, problems or concerns experienced and other CDE related issues as they may arise.

The committee will also formulate and make recommendations regarding the number and scope awards to be awarded for the Area-level CDE competitions.

The committee consists of the following teachers:
Chairperson:  Lisa Pieper - Caldwell - Brazos Valley District
Recording Member:  Mindy Howard - Troy - CenTex District
Members: Scott MacDonald - Manor - STAR District
Magan Escamilla - Vandegrift - Capital District
Arlene Sefcik - Academy - Brushy Creek District


 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics