Area XII Association
  Sign-In  Register
State Convention

A committee of teachers, one from each administrative district, was appointed, at the request of the State Association, to examine issues regarding the Texas FFA Convention and make recommendations for improvements and other considerations such as housing, registration, schedules, etc.

The committee met with representatives of the Texas FFA at the VATAT Conference to share ideas and opinions.

The teachers on this committee are:
Larry White - Rudder - Brazos District
Courtney Bullion - Giddings - STAR District
Joe Lemmons - Vandegrift - Capital District
Lindsey Barnes - Academy - Brushy Creek District
Hunter Parrott - Troy - CenTex District


 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics